New Gear
Our Kites
Contact UsDealers
- Newsletter -
First name:
Last name:


Click here for larger view

Click here for larger view

Click here for larger view

Click here for larger view


Snowboard Ski Kitesurf Buggy Mountain Board Free Flying

The Yakuza has been developed over the past 3 years with what has to be one of the most diverse and technically minded teams within the kite industry. Our team of committed buggy riders comprise of the best in the world including World Champion Bjorn Krautsnick DE, Michel Dekker NL, Graham Steele UK and Dominik Zimmerman DE. Our design team worked closely with this dedicated group of buggy racers to improve on the previous Ozone race kite, the Razor.

The Yakuza has already proven itself on the race circuit with Graham Steele, UK taking the British Championships in 2005, Michel Dekker the Dutch Champion in 2005 and our German team of Dominik and Bjorn currently in 1 st and 2 nd place in the hotly contested 2005 German championships.

The design process on a high aspect kite like the Yakuza is a very involved process, a race kite must be able to work in an amazing variety of conditions, upwind or downwind and be able to go as fast as possible yet still have low-end grunt. Our committed design team refused to stop prototyping until they had found the perfect design balance to make the Yakuza a truly extraordinary design.

The Yakuza is the result of 3 years of constant design, the results speak for themselves. If you want to be the fastest in your buggy or feel the need to have the most powerful kite possible in your quiver then the Yakuza is the kite for you

Yakuza Manual On Line

Frenzy Manual You can find the full Yakuza manual on line here. You can read it before you buy to get detailed information on the kite and it's setup.
(If you do not have Acrobat Reader you can download it here)


:: Colour Options
:: Sizes
:: Package Contents
Yakuza Kite Stackable Kite Bag
Compression Strap Manual & Safety Notice
Ozone Key Ring Ozone Sticker


Site design by:

© Windzup/Ozone 2002 -